More than 19 years ago, the Hellinger®schule was founded in the middle of the green countryside of Southern Bavaria and aligned with the thoughts of Bert Hellinger. Since then our team has been supporting and helping, accompanying and informing you attentively and lovingly. At this point we would like to thank ALL of them.

Matthias Posch  

Responsible for organization and strategic and operational planning.
Contact posch@hellinger.com 

Sascha Bosse

Responsible for organization, EDP and IT.
Contact bosse@hellinger.com

Theresa Walch

Responsible for accounting and membership.
Contact walch@hellinger.com

Ralf Hornberger

Responsible for online media and internet.
Contact admin@hellinger.com

Radoslav Dochev  

Responsible for the media shop and video editing.
Contact dochev@hellinger.com

Carla Steininger

Responsible for text transcriptions and student support.
Contact steininger@hellinger.com

Adriana Bosse

Responsible for training in South America and seminar support.
Contato adriana@hellinger.com

Anna Wagner

Responsible for all questions concerning Cosmic Power and the information transfer in the Russian language. 
Contact annawagner@hellinger.com

Lucie Wiezorreck

Responsible for media sales and seminar support.
Contact lichtblicke@erding-mail.de

Susanne Löffl

Responsible for media preparation and seminar support.
Contact susanne@hellinger.com